top of page

My favorite song

Hey people! You've read my last blog right? If you haven't then go read it now! Because this website is absolutley blogeriffic as you saw from the home page! So, you amazingly random people, it's party time! I have never actually told you my favorite song, but I will today! I don't actually have a favorite song, I have many. But this is one! It just makes me so happy! It is by one of my favorite bands, actually. It is not really new like some of my other favorite songs are. But anyway, this is one of them! It's called "Cave" and it is by Mumfor and Sons. I really hope you like it! Comment below and say how you like it and maybe comment your favorite song so I can listen to it! Thanks you guys♥

So, how did you like it? Once again this is just one of my favorite songs not the #1. I do ♥ it though! Ya'll comment and 5 star this please! Or even 4. No lower then 2...maybe. IDK did I mention I'm bipolar haha? So shine on you guys!

Love, Peace, Smile,

Evelyn M. Annonymous

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page