top of page

New to this

Okay, well hey people! I'm gonna tell you a secret right off the bat, I am new to this! So you people can tell me if I'm doing this right or not haha. So yeah! A few things about me, I am outgoing, weird, and super duper excited about this website and you people reading this! Comment and give 5 stars please and also tell me what you think! I also love hot dogs and root beer (I love BBQ's). So, apperently I can tell ya'll whats been happening in my life. Oh! Last week I did something totally super mega daring. Can you guess what it is? Time's up!:

Yes! It is true, I went hang gliding! Omg that was totally thrilling. Nothing like ziplining though. Okay, a little bit. This was just so fun! Oh wow, I totally recommend doing this. But you probably don't want to if you're afraid of heights (I am). Anyway, so nothing else interesting except for that. Oh well actually, my birthday is coming up! March 3rd, actually. It's going to be super cool. So that is it you amazing people! Shine on!

Love, Peace, Smile,

Evelyn M. Annonymous

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page